Directory of all Non Personal Email Addresses

XRNLHome

This Page

  • List of all non-personal email addresses currently in use within XRNL, along with the relevant team.
  • Note that names of individuals who are custodians of email addresses available on request from XRNL Tech team
  • Column XRNL's Domain contains the value "Yes" where the email addresses end "@extinctionrebellion.nl"
  • Column Group Types are National Circle (eg Media&Comms), Local Group (eg Utrecht), Local Circle (Media&Comms for Utrecht), National Project (eg Landbouw), Community (eg Scientists), Application Specific (eg cloud@extinctionrebellion.nl linked to NextCloud), or Other
  • Column Status removed January 2021 since no longer useful. Column in development (may 2020). Some Protonmail email addresses are in fact aliases of @extinctionrebellion.nl addresses. Want to capture those as "Alias". Some emails originally set up, but no longer used.
  • *Updates January 2021* Various updates done, including a review of all the "@extinctionrebellion.nl" accounts. Some such addresses have been deleleted. Any such deleted addresses which were previously in this table have been left in the table, but shown with *strikethrough*.

Email List

You can click on Column headings to Sort the List

Email Address XRNL's
Domain
Group Type Circle
(or LG)
LG Location
(or national)
Verification
Action@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle A&L national  
samenwerking@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Collaboration / Samenwerking national  
CoordinationcircleNL@protonmail.com   National Circle Coordination national  
vriendenvanxr@tutanota.com   National Circle Finance national  
Welcome@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Integration national Verifed 03-March-2020
ExtinctionRebellionRadio@protonmail.com   National Circle Integration national  
Integration@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Integration national Deleted Jan 2021
xrNL_Legal@protonmail.com   National Circle Legal national  
Blog@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Media national Deleted Jan 2021
Info@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Media national  
Media@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Media national  
Radio@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Media national  
Outreach@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle O&T national  
xrNL_Outreach@protonmail.com   National Circle O&T national  
PoliticalStrategy@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle PSC national  
Regen@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Regenerative Culture national  
Admin@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Tech national maps to Startmailxr@protonmail.com
Startmailxr@protonmail.com   National Circle Tech national Verified 20-Apr-2020, maps to Admin@extinctionrebellion.com
ExtinctionRebellionNL@gmail.com   National Circle Tech national This is used with GoogleDrive for XRNL. This email account is auto-forwarded to info@extinctionrebellion.com
Tech@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Circle Tech national Verified 20-Apr-2020
xrAlkmaar@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Alkmaar  
xrAlmere@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Almere  
xrAmersfoort@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Amersfoort  
xrAmstelveen@gmail.com   Local Group LG Amstelveen  
xr.Amsterdam@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Amsterdam Also contentxrams@protonmail.com and xramsterdam@gmail.com
xr_ArnhemNijmegen@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Arnhem/Nijmegen  
xrBreda@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Breda  
xrCastricum@gmail.com   Local Group LG Castricum  
xrdelft@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Local Group LG Delft maps to xrDelft@protonmail.com
xrTheHague@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Den Haag  
xrDeventer@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Deventer  
xrDordrecht@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Dordrectht  
xrEindhoven@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Eindhoven  
xrEnschede@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Enschede  
xrGroningen@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Groningen  
xrhaarlem@gmail.com   Local Group LG Haarlem  
ExtinctionRebFryslan@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Leeuwarden  
Leiden@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Local Group LG Leiden  
xrMaastricht@riseup.net   Local Group LG Maastricht  
Maastricht@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Local Group LG Maastricht  
xrRoermond@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Roermond  
Rotterdam@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Local Group LG Rotterdam Verified 19-may-2020
xr010@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Rotterdam  
xr_Rotterdam@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Rotterdam  
Utrecht@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Local Group LG Utrecht  
xrWageningen@gmail.com   Local Group LG Wageningen  
xrZaanstreek@protonmail.com   Local Group LG Zaanstreek  
Zwolle@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Local Group LG Zwolle  
Arts.Amsterdam@protonmail.com   Local Circle Arts Amsterdam  
Media.Leiden@protonmail.com   Local Circle Media Leiden  
Actions.xrUtrecht@protonmail.com   Local Circle A&L Utrecht  
Media.xrUtrecht@protonmail.com   Local Circle Media Utrecht  
Outreach.Utrecht@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Local Circle O&T Utrecht Obsoleted, Jan 2021. Forwarded to utrecht@extinctionrebellion.nl
xrUtrecht.Outreach@protonmail.com   Local Circle O&T Utrecht  
PSC.xrUtrecht@protonmail.com   Local Circle PSC Utrecht  
RegenUtrecht@protonmail.com   Local Circle Regenerative Culture Utrecht  
xrnl_fashionaction@protonmail.com   Action FashinAction national  
XRLandbouw@protonmail.com   National Project LandBouw national  
burgerberaad@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes National Project Burgerberaad / Citizen's Assembly national  
doktersvoorxr@protonmail.com   Community Doctors national  
xr_nl_families@protonmail.com   Community Families national  
Scientists@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Community Scientists national Verified 03-March-2020
Cloud@extinctionrebellion.nl Yes Application Specific NextCloud national NextCloud Sends out new user emails as being From: this user. Owned by Tech Circle. This is an Alias for Tech@extinctionrebellion.nl
xrNL-admin@protonmail.com   Application Specific NextCloud national Attached to userid NCADMIN. Owned by Tech Circle.
Rebel.xrnl@gmail.com   Find Out      
Topic revision: r27 - 24 Sep 2021, JohnITDH
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding XR nl? Send feedback