You are here: XR nl>Main Web>OrgLocations (29 Oct 2021, JohnITDH)Edit Attach

XRNL Organisation Local Groups

XRNLHome - XRNL Circles - XRNL Regional Support Teams - Actions - Communities - National Projects

This Page

List of all Local Groups in the Netherlands. Some locations in process of being established, so info here is quite dynamic.

This page owned by XRNL Tech. See list of Wiki page editors

Local Groups Table

Legacy Source information for all Locations taken from "Overview of Circles and Meetings", though this has not been consistently updated.- View here (more than 20 pages)

  • There are wiki pages linked below with more detail for each Local Group.
  • For most Groups there are basic pages also on the XRNL Public Website: Local Groups Index - NL Lokale Groepen - EN Local Groups

Local Group Name
Click for more detail
RST Team Province MM Team
URL Prefix
Sorted ascending
MM Channel
Display Name
MM Invitation Link Team Email Links to XRNL Public Website
Apeldoorn Noord-Oost Gelderland   Mattermost tbd tbd XRApeldoorn@protonmail.com NL - EN
Houten Midden Utrecht   tba tba xrhouten@pm.me NL - EN
Zutphen Midden Gelderland   XRZutphen@protonmail.com     NL - EN
Arnhem/Nijmegen Midden Gelderland arnhemnijmegen Town Square Invitation xr_arnhemnijmegen@protonmail.com NL - EN
Den Bosch Zuid-Oost Noord-Brabant tbd tbd Invitation xrdenbosch@protonmail.com NL - EN
Amersfoort Midden Utrecht xr-amersfoort Dorpsplein Amersfoort Invitation xramersfoort@protonmail.com NL - EN
Amstelveen Noord-West Noord-Holland xr-amstelveen Town Square Invitation xramstelveen@gmail.com NL - EN
Amsterdam Noord-West Noord-Holland xr-amsterdam Dorpsplein / Town Square Invitation xr.amsterdam@protonmail.com NL - EN
Delft Zuid-West Zuid-Holland xr-delft XR Delft Town Square Invitation xrdelft@extinctionrebellion.nl NL - EN
Den Haag Zuid-West Zuid-Holland xr-den-haag Den Haag Town Square Invitation xrthehague@protonmail.com NL - EN
Deventer Noord-Oost Overijssel xr-devter 0. Dorpsplein Invitation xrdeventer@protonmail.com NL - EN
Dordrecht Zuid-West Zuid-Holland xr-dordrecht 0. Dorpsplein Invitation xrdordrecht@protonmail.com NL - EN
Groningen Noord-Oost Groningen xr-groningen XR Gr Town Square Invitation xrgroningen@protonmail.com NL - EN
Haarlem Noord-West Noord-Holland xr-haarlem XRHlm Town Square Invitation xrhaarlem@gmail.com NL - EN
Leeuwarden/Fryslân Noord-Oost Friesland xr-leeuwarden Zaailand Invitation extinctionrebfryslan@protonmail.com NL - EN
Leiden Zuid-West Zuid-Holland xr-leiden Town Square Invitation leiden@extinctionrebellion.nl NL - EN
Alkmaar Noord-West Noord-Holland xr-netherlands XR Alkmaar Invitation xralkmaar@protonmail.com NL - EN
Castricum Noord-West Noord-Holland xr-netherlands XR Castricum Invitation xrcastricum@gmail.com NL - EN
Tilburg Zuid-Oost Noord-Brabant xr-netherlands Tilburg Town Square Invitation   NL - n/a  
Zaanstreek Noord-West Noord-Holland xr-netherlands XR Zaanstreek Invitation xrzaanstreek@protonmail.com NL - EN
Zeeland Zuid-Oost Zeeland xr-netherlands XR Zeeland Invitation   n/a
Roermond Zuid-Oost Limburg xr-roermond Town Square Invitation xrroermond@protonmail.com NL - EN
Rotterdam Zuid-West Zuid-Holland xr-rotterdam 0. Dorpsplein Invitation xr010@protonmail.com NL - EN
Wageningen Midden Gelderland xr-wageningen Town Square Invitation xrwageningen@gmail.com NL - EN
Zwolle Noord-Oost Overijssel xr-zwolle Town Square Invitation zwolle@extinctionrebellion.nl NL - EN
Almere Noord-West Flevoland xralmere XR Almere Town Square Invitation xralmere@protonmail.com NL - EN
Breda Zuid-West Noord-Brabant xrbrabant XR Breda Invitation xrbreda@protonmail.com NL - EN
Eindhoven Zuid-Oost Noord-Brabant xreindhoven Town square Eindhoven Invitation xreindhoven@protonmail.com NL - EN
Enschede Noord-Oost Overijssel xrenschede Town Square Invitation xrenschede@protonmail.com NL - EN
Maastricht Zuid-Oost Limburg xrmaastricht Town Square Invitation maastricht@extinctionrebellion.nl NL - EN
Utrecht Midden Utrecht xrutrecht Utrecht Town Square Invitation utrecht@extinctionrebellion.nl NL - EN
Top of Page
Topic revision: r40 - 29 Oct 2021, JohnITDH
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding XR nl? Send feedback