You are here: XR nl>Main Web>OrgCircles (26 Jul 2021, JohnITDH)Edit Attach

National Circles, Specialist Teams


XRNLHome - XRNL Local Groups - XRNL Regional Support Teams - Actions - Communities - National Projects

This Page

List of the main Circles in XRNL with links to their Mattermost Channel, Wiki page and contact email address.

See also the Organisational Structure(Strutuur) pages on the XRNL Public Website:- NL Structuur - EN Structure

Documents:

Page owned by XRNL Tech. See list of Wiki page editors

Wiki Page
Link for Circle
Abbreviation Circle Contact Email
There may be more on Circle's details page
Mattermost Channel
Link for Circle
Local Teams
for Circle
Action & Logistics A&L action@extinctionrebellion.nl Actie & Logistiek Yes
Arts in Action Arts   Arts in Action Yes
Collaboration Collab samenwerking@extinctionrebellion.nl Collaborations/Samenwerkingen  
Coordination Coord CoordinationCircleNL@protonmail.com Coƶrdinatie Cirkel No
Finance Finance vriendenvanxr@tutanota.com Financiƫn No
Future of Democracy FOD   Future Of Democracy No
Fondsenwerving-Fundraising   fondsenwerving@extinctionrebellion.nl 7.1 Fondsenwerving / Fundraising No
Inclusion & Power I&P   Inclusion & Power No
Integration Integration   Integrators Channel Yes
International Rebellion Circle IRC   IRC Circle No
Legal Legal xrnl_legal@protonmail.com Legal Circle No
Media & Comms M&C media@extinctionrebellion.nl Media & Comms Yes
Outreach & Training O&T outreach@extinctionrebellion.nl Outreach & Training Yes
Politics, Strategy & Change PSC politicalstrategy@extinctionrebellion.nl Politic.Strat.&Change Yes
Regenerative Culture Regen regen@extinctionrebellion.nl Regenerative Culture Yes
Technical Tech tech@extinctionrebellion.nl Tech No
VVL working group VVL   VVL No

Topic revision: r26 - 26 Jul 2021, JohnITDH
This site is powered by FoswikiCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding XR nl? Send feedback